



Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

DEPARTMENT OF B.COM (MANAGEMENT STUDIES) FIRST MERIT LIST (2024-25)

DATE: 13/06/2024

Students of the merit list can confirm their admission by paying their fees at cash counter from 14th June, 2024, Friday to 20th June, 2024, Thursday between 10.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.

SCIENCE

CATEGORY - SC (SCIENCE)

S.No.	Form No.		N	ame	Marks
1	8001158	SHIRSAT	ASMI	SANDEEP	320
1					

CATEGORY - OPEN (SCIENCE)

S.No. Form No.		Name	Marks
3.110.		KULKARNI DIKSHA SANJAY	348
1	8000331	LITEADEL DRAVIN	335
2	8000546		
3	8001514	SHUKLA ARYA DHANANJAY	293





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

Students of the merit list can confirm their admission by paying their fees at cash counter from 14th June, 2024, Friday to 20th June, 2024, Thursday between 10.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.

ARTS

CATEGORY - OPEN (ARTS)

S.No.	Form No.		Name		Marks
1	8000325	SANIGERAM	SHRINIVAS	BHASKAR	332

COMMMERCE

CATEGORY - SC (COMMERCE)

S.No.	Form No.		Name		Marks
1	8000979	PAWAR RIDA	EE MAHENDRA	and the second s	471
2	8001963	SHIKHARE	VEDANT	UDAY	445
3	8000225	GAIKWAD	SEJAL KISHO)R	424
4	8001722	BANSODE	VIGHNESH	HEMANTKUMAR	403
5	8000953	DHULAP	ESHWARI	BHAGAWAN	391
6	8000990	SORATE	ASMAII KIF	RAN	344





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

Students of the merit list can confirm their admission by paying their fees at cash counter from 14th June, 2024, Friday to 20th June, 2024, Thursday between 10.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.

CATEGORY - OBC (COMMERCE)

S.No.	Form No.		Name		Marks
1	8000775	PACHVE PI	RARTHANA	NILESH	474
2	8001820	MUTHE	RUCHITA	RAVINDRA	472
3	8000873	PATIL	HARSH	UMESH	470
4	8000576	GAIKWAD	ARYA	MAHESH	466
5	8000376	KADAM	NIKHIL	MUKUND	466
6	8001613	LODHI	PRITAM	RAKESHKUMA R	412
7	8001423	THAKUR	SANIKA	JAYWANT	396
8	8001110	PATIL	AYUSH	NIVRUTTI	391
9	8000652	PAWAR	VINAY	MAHESH	356
10	8002202	KUDKAR	TEJAL	GAJANAN	352
11	8000898	WAGH	TEJASWINI	YOGESH	342
12	8001818	VISHWAKARM A	RUPALI	KANHAIYALAL	336
13	8000909	PATIL	DEVESH	SUNIL	325
14	8001471	WAGH	VAISHNAVI	DILIP	310
15	8001382	KALAN	HEMANSHI	SUREENDRA	300
16	8001971	MAHINDRAKAR	ADITI DINE	SH	278
17	8000209	BHERE	SANCHIT	BHARAT	257





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

Students of the merit list can confirm their admission by paying their fees at cash counter from 14th June, 2024, Friday to 20th June, 2024, Thursday between 10.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.

CATEGORY - SBC (COMMERCE)

S.No.	Form No.		Name		Marks
1	8000604	SARANG	MRUNAL	RAJESH	317

CATEGORY - VJ-NT (COMMERCE)

S.No.	Form No.	Name	Marks
	8001424	PIRJADE RIZWAN ZHAKIR	388
1	8000286	ZINZARDE NITESH MAHESH	364
2	8000588	CHOGALE JANHAVI VITTHAL	312
3	8000343	SURASE SAHIL ANNASAHEB	282
4		30111.02	

21 203 | Contact: 02124222



Dombivli Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's K. V. Pendharkar College of Arts, Science and Commerce (Autonomous



Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

Students of the merit list can confirm their admission by paying their fees at cash counter from 14th June, 2024, Friday to 20th June, 2024, Thursday between 10.30 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.

CATEGORY - OPEN (COMMERCE)

S.No.	Form No.		Name		Marks
1	9000065	Waman	Sanika	Pramod	532
2	8000380	GAONKAR	DIKSHA	DAYANAND	520
3	8001038	BAPAT	ADVAIT	PRASAD	510
4	8001516	GAVAS	MAYURESH	MANGESH	476
5	8001161	TAWADE	SHREYAS	VILAS	459
6	8001202	RAJBHAR	MADHU	RAJESH	456
7	8001760	DUBEY	ARPUT	AKHILESH	451
8	8000478	NALAVADE	MANALI	BHUSHAN	449
9	8000707	NIKAM	HARSHALI	SACHIN	447
10	8000868	KULKARNI	AYUSH	ANAND	447
11	8000837	MITHAGRE	MASIRA	ARIF	444
12	8001833	RAJBHAR	LAXMI	LALLAN	440
13	8000636	GUPTA	SAKSHI	SHAILESH	419
14	8000153	MAHESHWARI	DAKSH	ASHOK KUMAR	411
15	8000282	JAGDALE	SHREEYA	YOGESH	408
16	8001394	CHOPDEKAR	SIDDHESH	SANTOSH	405
17	8001693	CHAVAN	MAYURESH	MANOHAR	388
18	8001154	SAHANI	MONU	SHESHNATH	384
19	8001326	GUPTA	SANCHI	SACHIN	384





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

0	8000074	KUMARI	LUCKY	RAMA SHANKAR	381
1	8000193	GUPTA	AJAY	SUNIL	380
22	8001771	TIWARI	NIYATI	BHARATLAL	376
23	8001783	SAWANT	SHUBHAM	LAXMAN	372
24	8000352	KASWAN	AAYUSH	SANJAY	370
25	8001917	YADAV	SHIVANGI	PAWAN	370
26	8001864	GAUD	SHIVAM	SURESH	362
27	8002176	GALANDE	ANAMIKA	SANDIP	362
28	8000676	PECHKAR	SAFAWA	SHABBIR AHMED	360
29	8000173	MEHRA	TANUJA	PUSHKARSINGH	356
30	8000192	PALATA	VARSHA	VIJAY	353
31	8000330	MISHRA	KRISHNA	AKHILESHCHANDRA	352
32	8002130	SINGH	NILIMA	SURJEET KUMAR	347
33	8001450	SINGH	KRISHNA	RAJESH	343
34	8000578	PANDEY	PANKAJ	JAYPRAKASH	334
35	8002024	KANNAUJIYA	AMAN	JAITU	332
36	8000236	KONDUSKAR	SHRADDHA	VINAYAK	331
37	8000620	CHAVAN	SUJAL	MAHESH	328
38	8000826	VARMA	DIVYA	RAKESH	325
39	8001090	GHOGARE	YASH	SANTOSH	323
40	8000863	SHINDE	CHAITANYA	RUPESH	322
41	8001359	PATURKAR	VAISHNAVI	GAJANAN	300
42	8000832	LAKUNDI	ARFAT	DASTAGIR	292
43	8001055	SHINGRE	ATHARVA	DAJI	292
44	8002029	SINGH	SATYAM	DEENANATH	288





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

				THE RESIDENCE OF SECURITY OF SECURITY SHOWS A PROPERTY OF THE	
45	8001831	PATIL	BHAVIK	SURESH	282
46	8000235	SAIL	KRUTIKA	SHYAMAUNDAR	269
47	8002215	KAPOOR	HARSHITA	MANISH	254
48	8001252	CHAUHAN	KAJAL	RAM MANOJ	229

For first merit list Note,

- 1. First with reference to notice (Reference No. KVPC/2024-25/09) date 31/05/2024, students should submit the admission form print out with print out of Pre- admission online Mumbai University enrollment form and all necessary document as per schedule mentioned in the said notice.
- 2. With reference to point 1 all students who have not submitted physical form with necessary documents their names in the merit list is provisional. Students should note that their names will be confirmed after verification of all necessary documents.
- 3. All students can make the payment for admission by cash or QR scan.

4. Second merit list will be displayed on 21st june 5:00 p.m.

Dr. Ashwini Bagkar

I/C Principal

I/C Principal
DSPM's K.V. Pendharkar College
Dombiyli

OSPM'S TO PENDHARE





Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (3.14 CGPA) by NAAC (3rd Cycle 2017)

DEPARTMENT OF B.COM (MANAGEMENT STUDIES)

Following is the list of students who's marks are not available. These students can meet Incharge of B.Com (Management Studies) department with all the documents in hard copy to know their eligibility and confirm their admission status.

Meet on 14th June, 2024 between 10am to 12pm.

c No.	Form No.	Name				
S.No.	The second secon	GURAV	SNEHA	SUNIL		
1	8000280	DHANAWADE	ADITYA	ANAND		
2	8000303	-	KRUNAL	VUAY		
3	8000704	KHAMBE	ANSH	VILAS		
4	8000980	PATIL	DIKSHA	SUDHIR		
5	8001210	GIRI	NEETU	BASUKINATH		
6	8001186	JHA	BENJAMIN	JOHNSON		
7	8001259	•	PRANIT	PRAKASH		
8	8001270	KAMBLI	KHUSHI	RAMNATH		
9	8001225	PRASAD	MANASWI	JANARDAN		
10	8001436	PASHTE	VANSHITA	SHRIGOPAL		
11	8001443	MANIYAR	CHANDANI	AKHALESH MEHTA		
12	8001648	MEHTA		SANJAY		
13	8000423	SHELAR	RIYA	VUAY		
14	8001798	VICHARE	DIKSHAA	SHRIKANT		
15	8001832	SURYAVASHI	DEVYANI			
16	8001867	SUMAN	ROHIT	SANJAY		
17	8001995	DHOLU	KRISHI	HARILAL		
18	8000109	MANE	SHREYA	SANDEEP		
19	8000137	SAWANT	DIKSHA	DEEPAK		
With the Party of	8000174	PRAJAPATI	POOJA	MANOJKUMAR		
20	8002041	DAPHAL	DURVA	ANIL		
21	8002082	DESAL	PALAK	PRAVIN		

SENDHARA AUTONOMOUS DE LES ENDHARA AUTONOMOU

Dr. Ashwini Bagkar

I/C PMCPencipal
DSPM's K.V. Pendharkar College